ICBA Officers and Directors

2020-2022 Officers and Directors


Celynda Roach, President Sparklight – Boise Senior General Manager
Maury Lee, Past President Sparklight – Pocatello General Manager
Russ Young, Vice President Sparklight – Twin Falls General Manager
Frankie Paffile, Treasurer Sparklight – Lewiston General Manager
Cheryl Goettsche, Director Sparklight – West Valley Senior General Manager
Correen Stauffer, Director Charter Communications Director Technical Operations
Deena Gibbs, Director Charter Communications Retail Store Manager
Curt Stamp, Director Cox Communications VP Government & Regulatory Affairs
Guy Cherp, Director Cox Communications Market VicePresident



ICBA Staff:


Ron Williams ICBA Executive Director
JoAn Condie ICBA Assist. Exe. Dir.


Announcing the 2021 ICBA Annual Meeting

January 13, 14, 2021.

Check back in October for further information; i.e. registration form and meeting agenda.

You may make your room reservation beginning February 1, 2020 – through December 14, 2020.

Grove Hotel * Boise, Idaho. Call: 1-888-961-5000 or for online room reservation click here click here